## Organizational Meeting January 1, 2022

Present: Supervisor Charles J. DiPasquale, Council Member David DiSalvo, Council Member Don Huff, and Council Member Nate Guzzardi

Also present: Highway Superintendent Sam Cipriano, Town Justice Bob Ossont, and Town Clerk Nicole Davis

The Organizational Meeting for 2022 was called to order by Supervisor DiPasquale at 10:00am at the Town Hall, 103 Main Street, Mount Morris, NY.

The Town Board reviewed the proposed Organizational List for 2022. A motion by Council Member DiSalvo, seconded by Council Member Huff was made to approve the Organization List as presented (see addendum to these minutes)

Vote Aye 4 No 0 Motion Passed

A motion by Council Member DiSalvo was made to adjourn; seconded by Supervisor DiPasquale.

Meeting adjourned at 10:03am.

Respectfully submitted,

Nicole M. Davis Town Clerk/Collector/Registrar

## **ORGANIZATIONAL LIST 2022**

Supervisor Charles DiPasquale

Council Member/Deputy Supervisor David DiSalvo

Council Member Don Huff

Council Member Nate Guzzardi

Council Member Chelsey Woodworth

Highway Superintendent Sam Cipriano

Deputy Highway Superintendent Milt Smith

Town Clerk/Tax Collector Nicole Davis

Deputy Town Clerk Patricia Hill

Registrar Nicole Davis

Deputy Registrar Patricia Hill

Marriage Official Nicole Davis

Attorney Underberg & Kessler

Town Justice Bob Ossont

Town Justice David Provo

Justice Clerk Laurie Button

Account Clerk/Financial Officer LaDelfa, Schroeder,& Walker, PC

Town Assessor Brian Knapp
Assessor's Assistant Stephanie Knapp

Zoning and Code Officer Shawn Grasby

Historian Nick LoVerde

Chairman Board of Assessment Review Gordon Mackey

Chairman Board of Appeals Chuck Cottone

Chairman Planning Board Jim Patrick

Official Newspaper Livingston County News

Official Depository Five Star Bank

Second Official Depository Community Bank

Town Constable Edward Kennedy

Town Constable Joe Gervase

Town Constable Neil Swanson

Town Constable Sam Maggio

Town Rep. to Liv. Cty. Planning Board Cathie Gehrig

Town Rep. to Liv. Cty. Traffic Safety Board Carl Swanson

Cleaner Helen White

Cemetery Sexton Jenny Thomas

Town Engineer MRB Group

Transfer Station Manager

## **2022 COMMITTEES**

Chief Financial Officer Charles DiPasquale

Equipment, Buildings, Courts Charles DiPasquale, David DiSalvo

Grants Charles, DiPasquale, David DiSalvo

**Entire Board** 

Highway, Equipment Repair Don Huff, Charles DiPasquale

Water, Sewer Don Huff, Charles DiPasquale

Ambulance David DiSalvo, Charles DiPasquale

Public Safety David DiSalvo, Charles DiPasquale

Technologies David DiSalvo, Charles DiPasquale

Greenway, Recreation Chelsey Woodworth, Charles

DiPasquale

Recycling, Solid Waste Nate Guzzardi, Charles DiPasquale

Cemeteries, Parks Chelsey Woodworth, Nate Guzzardi,

Charles DiPasquale

Eco. Development/Solar David DiSalvo, Charles DiPasquale

Health David DiSalvo, Charles DiPasquale

Planning David DiSalvo, Charles DiPasquale

Zoning Nate Guzzardi, Charles DiPasquale

Planning Board	Term Expires
Larry Woodworth	2022
Jim Patrick	2025
Joel Clester	2023
Phil Race	2024
TBD	
Alternate	

Assessment Review Board	Term Expires
Gordon Mackey*	2024
Phillip Race	2023
Shawn Grasby	2022
Sam Cipriano	2025
Barb DeMay	2025

<b>Zoning Board of Appeals</b>	Term Expires
Johnna Schrier	2024
Kevin Fahey	2023
Rob Yencer	2022
Chris Young	2026
Chuck Cottone	2025

## NYS Solar Ad Hoc Committee Jack Mongillo

Jack Mongillo Bob Skinner

Assessor – 6 year term expires 9/30/2025

<sup>\*</sup>Chairman for first meeting (can be changed by board)

<sup>-</sup>Minutes must be submitted to the Town Clerk within 30 days after every meeting

<sup>-</sup>Town Clerk must be notified before all meetings