Town of Mount Morris Organizational Meeting January 2,2024

Present: Town Supervisor, David DiSalvo; Deputy Supervisor, Don Huff; Councilmember, Jeff Coniglio; Councilmember, Joseph Rawleigh

Excused: Councilmember, Nate Guzzardi

Also present: Town Clerk, Chelsey Woodworth; Village Mayor, Joel Mike

Others present: Pete DiSalvo

The Organizational Meeting for 2024 was called to order by Supervisor DiSalvo at 5:00 p.m. at the Town Hall, 103 Main Street, Mount Morris, NY. Supervisor DiSalvo led the Pledge of Allegiance.

A motion made by Deputy Supervisor Huff, seconded by Councilmember Coniglio to adopt the salary schedule as indicated in the 2024 Budget.

Vote: Aye 4 (DiSalvo, Huff, Coniglio, Rawleigh)

No 0

Motion Carried

A motion by Councilmember Coniglio, seconded by Deputy Supervisor Huff, to approve the 2024 Organizational List.

Vote: Aye 4 (DiSalvo, Huff, Coniglio, Rawleigh)

No 0

Motion Carried

A motion made by Councilmember Coniglio, seconded by Councilmember Rawleigh, to reappoint Phil Race to the Board of Assessment Review.

Vote: Aye 4 (DiSalvo, Huff, Coniglio, Rawleigh)

No 0

Motion Carried

A motion was made by Deputy Supervisor Huff, seconded by Councilmember Coniglio to accept intermunicipal agreement between the Livingston Count Highway Department and The Town of Mount Morris.

Vote: Aye 4 (DiSalvo, Huff, Coniglio, Rawleigh)

No 0

Motion Carried

A motion was made by Deputy Supervisor Huff, seconded by Councilmember Coniglio to adjourn the meeting.

Vote: Aye 4 (DiSalvo, Huff, Coniglio, Rawleigh)

No 0 Motion Carried

Meeting adjourned at 5:04 PM

A motion was made by Councilmember Coniglio, seconded by Deputy Supervisor Huff, seconded to reopen the meeting.

Vote: Aye 4 (DiSalvo, Huff, Coniglio, Rawleigh)

No 0 Motion Carried Meeting opened at 5:04 PM

A motion by Councilmember Rawleigh, seconded by Councilmember Coniglio, to schedule Town Board Meetings for the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:00 P.M.

Vote: Aye 4 (DiSalvo, Huff, Coniglio, Rawleigh)

No 0

Motion Carried

A motion was made by Deputy Supervisor Huff; seconded by Councilmember Coniglio to adjourn the meeting.

Vote: Aye 4 (DiSalvo, Huff, Coniglio, Rawleigh)

No 0

Motion Carried

Meeting adjourned at 5:05 P.M.

Respectfully submitted,

Chelsey N. Woodworth Town Clerk/ Tax Collector

ORGANIZATIONAL LIST 2024

Supervisor
Councilmember/Deputy Supervisor

Councilmember Councilmember Councilmember

Highway Superintendent

Deputy Highway Superintendent Town Clerk/Tax Collector

Deputy Town Clerk

Registrar

Deputy Registrar

Marriage Official

Attorney Town Justice Town Justice Justice Clerk

Account Clerk/Financial Officer

Town Assessor Assessor's Assistant Zoning and Code Officer

Code officer for Morris Ridge Solar project.

Historian

Deputy Historian

Chairman Board of Assessment Review

Chairman Board of Appeals Chairman Planning Board Official Newspaper Official Depository

Second Official Depository

Town Constable
Town Constable

Town Constable

Town Rep. to Liv. Cty. Planning Board Town Rep. to Liv Cty. Traffic Safety Board

Cleaner

Cemetery Sexton

Town Engineer

Transfer Station Manager

David DiSalvo Don Huff Joe Rawleigh Nate Guzzardi Jeffery Coniglio Sam Cipriano Milt Smith

Chelsey Woodworth Trish Hill & Kaylee Leone

Chelsey Woodworth

Trish Hill

Chelsey Woodworth Underberg & Kessler

Bob Ossont David Provo Laurie Button

LaDelfa, Schoder & Walker, P.C.

Brian Knapp Stephanie Knapp Shawn Grasby

MRB Group Nick LoVerde

Francine LoVerde

unfulfilled unfulfilled Jim Patrick

Livingston County News

Five Star Bank Community Bank Edward Kenney Neil Swanson

Sam Maggio

Cathie Gehrig Carl Swanson Christina Guillod Jenny Thomas

MRB Group

Kitt Cerone

2024 COMMITTEES

Eco. Development, Tourism, Parks, Recreation, Solar

Chief Financial Officer	David DiSalvo
Grants/Technologies, Solar	Chelsey Woodworth, Entire board
Highway, Buildings, Water/Sewer, Ambulance, Solar	Don Huff, David DiSalvo
Planning & Zoning, Public Safety, Courts, Solar	Joe Rawleigh, David DiSalvo
Recycling, Solid Waste Cemeteries, Solar	Nate Guzzardi, David DiSalvo
Eco. Development, Tourism,	Jeff Coniglio, David DiSalvo

Planning Board	Term Expires 12/31
Larry Woodworth	2027
Jim Patrick	2025
Joel Clester	2028
Phil Race	2028
Alternate	

Assessment Review Board	Term Expires 9/30
Phillip Race Shawn Grasby Sam Cipriano Barb DeMay Kitt Ceronie	2028 2027 2026 2025 2025
Zoning Board of Appeals	Term Expires 12/31
Kevin Fahey	2027

Assessor - 6 year term expires 9/30/25